[LISTEN] Ariana Grande releases 'Positions (Deluxe)' album with 4 new songs


Preneil Pillay

536 days ago
[LISTEN] Ariana Grande releases 'Positions (Deluxe)' album with 4 new songs

Three and a half months after releasing her sixth studio album positions, Ariana released a deluxe version of the album with five additional tracks, including Grande’s “34+35 (Remix)” (with Doja Cat and Megan Thee Stallion), an interlude titled “someone like u,” and new songs “test drive,” “worst behavior,” and “main thing.”

The deluxe edition of Grande's Billboard 200 No. 1 album Positions is out today, just a week after dropping the steamy ladies-lounging-at-the-hotel video for her "34+35" remix. Adding the chart-topping "Say So" and "Savage" rappers to her Positions track elevated "34+35" from No. 11 to No. 2 on the Billboard Hot 100 in January. The remix marked the highest-charting Hot 100 hit by a trio of women soloists in nearly 20 years

Click here to listen to the deluxe album.


  1. shut up

  2. 34+35

  3. motive feat. Doja Cat

  4. ​just like magic ​

  5. off the table feat. The Weeknd

  6. six thirty

  7. safety net feat. Ty Dolla $ign

  8. my hair

  9. nasty

  10. west side

  11. ​love language

  12. positions

  13. ​obvious

  14. ​pov

  15. ​someone like u (interlude)

  16. ​test drive

  17. 34+35 remix (feat. Doja Cat & Megan Thee Stallion)

  18. worst behavior

  19. ​main thing


What would the weekend be without the 947 Top40, powered by CTM, as Joburg’s soundtrack for Saturday!

The 947 Top40, powered by CTM, is not just the ultimate countdown of the 40 biggest hits, it’s a playlist of all your favourite jams! The music you stream, request and love – delivered to you by Zweli, who always has his finger on the pulse of all things awesome.

Listen to the 947 Top40 with Zweli, powered by CTM, every Saturday from 10:00 to 14:00 and enjoy hearing the songs you just can’t get enough of making their way onto the chart and climbing their way to the coveted number 1 spot.

View the latest chart

Mi Casa’s Mo-T launches cancer awareness project
The Subconsciously Interview: Zweli chats to Black Coffee about his new album
"It's the realist and the most honest we've ever been!" - Mi Casa's J'Something
Mi Casa perform LIVE in studio ahead of Huawei Joburg Day in the Park
Ayanda MVP chats to J'Something about 10 years in the music industry

Joburgers share the first CDs they ever bought and we're feeling nostalgic
Billie Eilish responding to trolls for body-shaming her, has us talking
[[VIDEO] Billie Eilish reveals first teaser for her new documentary


If Joburg is South Africa’s heart, then 947 is its racing pulse. 947 keeps listeners connected to the city, engaged with the boldest personalities and moving to the biggest hits – all day and all night.

947 is all about having fun in Joburg. Our job is to make our audience laugh and to give them a lift. As a station, we also have a deeply embedded focus on changing lives in Joburg by amplifying the generosity of its people.

If you love Joburg, 947 loves you!

Download the 947 App on iOS and Android.


Facebook: @947Joburg

Twitter: @947
Instagram: @947Joburg
For quick access to more 947 content, click here.

Recently heard on air

The Kid LAROI & Justin Bieber - STAY

ON AIR 947 Afternoons NOW PLAYING The Kid LAROI & Justin Bieber - STAY
Recently played